"Bridging Clients With Certified Professionals
And Unparalleled
Customer Service Team"

Serving Clients and
our Community.

"Since 1993"

 AlphaProTemps
 A. P. R., Inc.

Home Contact Us Service Areas Apply Today!

Home
About Our Team
Services
Industries
Feedback

 

 







 

 

 

 

 





 

 

























 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Corporate Office:

 A. P. R., Inc.
 Corporate Plaza
 100 E. Thousand Oaks Blvd.
 Suite 240
 Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

 Telephone:

 Main Office
 (805) 371-5644 x 2000
 (888) 398-6040 Toll Free
 (805) 435-7472 Facsimile


 

Electronic Mail:
 
bullet

General Information: info@alphaprotemps.com

bullet

Human Resources: humanresources@alphaprotemps.com

bullet

Sales & Marketing: sales-marketing@alphaprotemps.com

bullet

Recruiters: recruiter@alphaprotemps.com

bullet

A/P A/R: payable-receivable@alphaprotemps.com

bullet

Customer Support: support@alphaprotemps.com

bullet

Finance / Accounting: finance@alphaprotemps.com

bullet

Time Management: admin@alphaprotemps.com
 

Corporate On-site Staff:
 
bullet

Sal Ramirez - Sal@alphaprotemps.com
President, Chief Executive Officer
 

bullet

Cliff Goodwin, Jr. - Cliff@alphaprotemps.com
Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
 

bullet

Rick Ramirez - Rick@alphaprotemps.com
Vice President, Operations / Business Development
 

bullet

Jackie Turner - Admin@alphaprotemps.com
HR Administrator / Payroll Manager
 

bullet

Sean Pennel - Sean@alphaprotemps.com
Sr. Manager, Business Development
 

bullet

Nicolette Ciabatti - Nicolette@alphaprotemps.com
Administrative Coordinator, Operations Group

 

bullet

Professional Recruiting Center - West Coast

bullet

Lynda Merjil - Lynda@alphaprotemps.com
Professional Recruiter
 

bullet

Marquita Thomas - Marquita@alphaprotemps.com
Professional Recruiter
 

bullet

Monique Ramirez - Monique@alphaprotemps.com
Professional Recruiter
 

bullet

Leslie Major - Leslie@alphaprotemps.com
Professional Recruiter
 

bullet

Zini Joshi - Zini@alphaprotemps.com
Professional Recruiter

 

bullet

Professional Recruiting Center - Mountain

bullet

Joel Ramirez - Joel@alphaprotemps.com
Professional Recruiter
 

bullet

Professional Recruiting Center - Central

bullet

Isha Nagpal - Isha@alphaprotemps.com
Professional Recruiter
 

bullet

Professional Recruiting Center - East Coast

bullet

Dennis Dunn - Dennis@alphaprofessionals.com
Professional Recruiter